Weather in Cleveland (Updated 21 Hours 40 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    63 °F

    Humidity

    76

    Wind : From S at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.47 AM

    Sunset

    5.29 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    63 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cleveland

      • 22 Jan, Sun 63 / 50 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 59 / 45 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 47 / 35 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 38 / 35 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 48 / 35 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 36 / 27 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 31 / 25 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 30 / 26 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 30 / 24 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue

    Comments