Weather in Cleveland (Updated 11 Hours 20 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    47 °F

    Humidity

    39

    Wind : From ESE at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.24 AM

    Sunset

    7.42 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    47 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cleveland

      • 23 Mar, Thu 47 / 39 °F
      • 24 Mar, Fri 66 / 55 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 61 / 52 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 64 / 50 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 59 / 51 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 56 / 40 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 46 / 39 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 47 / 41 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 55 / 44 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat

    Comments